



Victorian Cross Country Interschools 2023 XC Perpetual Trophy List By School

2023 XC Perpetual Tro		2023	2023
Division/Gender	Ind/Team	School Name	Name
Champion School Primary	Co-Ed	Melbourne Grammar Grimwade	
Champion School Secondary	Co-Ed	Geelong Grammar	
Champion School Primary	Female	St Catherine's	
Champion School Primary	Male	Scoth College Junior	
Champion School Secondary	Male	Melbourne Grammar	
Champion School Secondary	Female	Ivanhoe Girls Grammar	
Div 1 Female	Ind	Mount Beauty	Rosie Frankie
Div 1 Female	Team	Melbourne Girls Grammar	
Div 1 Female	Relay	Mount Beauty Secondary College	
Div 1 Male	Ind	Albert Park College	Clancy Merrick Harvey
Div 1 Male	Team	Albert Park College	
Div 1 Male	Relay	Albert Park College	
Div 2 Female	Ind	Ivanhoe Girls Grammar	Fiona Finch
Div 2 Female	Team	Ivanhoe Girls Grammar	
Div 2 Female	Relay	Ivanhoe Girls Grammar	
Div 2 Male	Team	Melbourne Grammar	
Div 2 Male	Relay	Melbourne Grammar	
Div 2 Male	Ind	Tintern Grammar	Matthew Wilby
Div 3 Female	Ind	MLC	Eloise Spinks
Div 3 Female	Team	St Catherine's	
Div 3 Female	Relay	St Catherine's	
Div 3 Male	Relay	Melbourne Grammar	
Div 3 Male	Team	Melbourne Grammar	
Div 3 Male	Ind	Scoth College	Henry Aberdeen
Div 4 Female	Relay	St Catherine's	
Div 4 Female	Ind	Korowa Anglican Girls'	Isabella Lim
Div 4 Female	Team	Lauriston Girls School	
Div 4 Male	Relay	Scotch College Junior	
Div 4 Male	Team	Scotch College Junior	
Div 4 Male	Ind	Christ Church Grammar	Austin Moszynski
Div 5 Female	Relay	St Catherine's	
Div 5 Female	Team	Melbourne Grammar Grimwade	
Div 5 Female	Ind	Hampton Primary	Isla Harriss
Div 5 Male	Relay	Scotch College Junior	
Div 5 Male	Team	Melbourne Grammar Grimwade	
Div 5 Male	Ind	Melbourne Grammar Grimwade	Henri McConnell